Netflix has released a full trailer for the the upcoming Fear Street trilogy, based on the books by horror author R.L. Stine.

The three films tell an interconnected horror story about a nightmare that has haunted Shadyside for centuries through a sinister history.

Fear Street

Part One: In 1994, a group of teenagers find out that the terrifying events that have occurred in their town of Shadyside, Ohio, may be connected to each other, and that they may be the next targets.

Part Two: In 1978, Camp Nightwing is divided by the campers and counselors who hail from the prosperous town of Sunnyvale and the campers and maintenance staff from the downtrodden town of Shadyside. But when horrors from their towns shared history come alive, they must band together to solve a terrifying mystery before it’s too late.

Part Three: In 1666, a Colonial town is gripped by a hysterical witch-hunt that has deadly consequences for centuries to come, while teenagers in 1994 try to put an end to their town’s curse.

Here’s the trailer:

The official Netflix blurbs states:

“All roads lead to Fear Street… In 1994, a group of teenagers discovers that the terrifying events that have haunted their town for generations ​may all be connected — and that they may be the next targets. Based on R.L. Stine’s horror series, the three films follow the nightmare through Shadyside’s sinister history.”

Fear Street’s ensemble casts include Gillian Jacobs, Fred Hechinger, Olivia Welch, Sadie Sink, Ashley Zukerman, Charlene Amoia, Kiana Madeira, Emily Brobst, Darrell Britt-Gibson, Benjamin Flores Jr., Emily Rudd, Julia Rehwald, and Matthew Zuk.

Fear Street

Fear Street: Part One is set in 1994 and premieres on July 2nd, Part Two (July 9th) is set in 1978 while Part Three (July 16th) goes right back to 1666. Expect a full trailer for each film in the coming weeks.

To Like us on Facebook Click Here
To Follow us on Twitter Click Here