Attention gamers!!! The Call of Duty: Vanguard free weekend has kicked off, with one mode available from today.

Call of Duty Vanguard

Activision announced that ‘Free Access’ to Vanguard’s multiplayer will run from 10:00 PT/ 13:00 ET/ 18:00 GMT local time today until the same time on Monday, November 22nd.

Players will get full access to Vanguard’s multiplayer modes, granting access to new weapons ahead of their introduction to the Warzone Pacific map, a dozen new operators, and 17 maps, including the new Champion Hill.

It won’t offer access to the game’s campaign or its Zombie mode – you’ll have to buy the full game if you want to try either of those out.

Along with the news regarding the Call Of Duty free weekend, Activision also provided a detailed briefing on the new iteration of the shipment map. Some key changes compared to previous versions include adding containers, some of which are made climbable, and also getting rid of some of them to create space. It is said that the map has returned mostly to its original form.

Even if you’re not too keen on trying Vanguard just yet, you can play to level up some of the weapons before they are made available for Call of Duty: Warzone.

As Warzone will be saying farewell to Verdansk and will be adding a brand new map set in the Pacific, which will add all weapons from Vanguard to Warzone.

Call of Duty Vanguard

Free access to Call of Duty: Vanguard begins today and you can find out more about it here.

To Like us on Facebook Click Here
To Follow us on Twitter Click Here
See our YouTube channel Click Here